Thursday, December 4, 2014

The 5th Annual Beth Rose Memorial

"A Race to Goal
G. Junquera, R. Salinas

"Ahead of the Pack"
Once again,  Brian Thomas proves -  neither inclimate weather or man can stop him.

Winners of the 5th Annual Beth Rose Memorial
L to R - Sue Doyle,Toto Hildebrandt, Rodrigo Salinas, Brian Thomas 

5th annual Beth Rose Memorial trophy presentation
L to R - Becky Faircloth, R. Salinas, J. Braswell, S. Doyle, Toto

"Raining Champs", Endevor 4, fall to Ivanhoe 6.

No comments:

Post a Comment